KICKAROUNDS START MONDAY, MAY 29!

Boys Kick Arounds

PLEASE CHECK THE WEBSITE UNDER “FIELD STATUS” FOR UPDATES ON FIELD CONDITIONS FOR THAT DAY.

YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO PARTICIPATE IN KICK AROUNDS IF YOU ARE DUAL ROSTERED PER MYSA RULES.

Year BornDay/DateTime/FieldTeam NameCoachE-Mail
2011T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
5:45-7:00 4A
5:45-7:00 4A
Sporting STL RangersEric Hoguethoguete@yahoo.com
2010 BoysSa-6/3/179:00-10:15 10A2010 Age Group2010 Group Kick Around
2010M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
5:45-7:00 9A
5:45-7:00 9A
Sporting StevensJeff Stevensjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2009 BoysSa-6/3/179:00-10:15 11A2009 Age Group2009 Group Kick Around
2009Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 10A
5:45-7:00 10A
Sporting NavyJohn Danielsjpdaniel12@gmail.com
2009M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 9A
7:00-8:15 9A
Sporting StevensJeff Stevensjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2009T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
7:00-8:15 4A
7:00-8:15 4A
Sporting Shamrock RoversScott Klipschwgb3@yahoo.com
2009Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 4A
5:45-7:00 4A
Sporting ReiterTom Reitertreiter562@yahoo.com
2009Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
7:00-8:15 4A
7:00-8:15 4A
Sporting BleyenbergJake Bleyenbergjbleyenberg10@hotmail.com
2009T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
7:00-8:15 4B
7:00-8:15 4B
Sporting SwatekThad Swatekthadswatek@yahoo.com
2008 BoysSa-6/3/1710:30-11:45 10A2008 Age Group2008 Group Kick Around
2008M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
5:45-7:00 8A
5:45-7:00 8A
Sporting STL BlueJJ Burgejjburge2001@yahoo.com
2008T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
5:45-7:00 8B
5:45-7:00 8B
Sporting STL CastleBrian CastleCastleb20@gmail.com
2008T-6/6/175:45-7:00 10ASporting STL RangersJoe Campanellajcampanella@buckeye.com
2007 BoysSa-6/3/1710:30-11:45 11A2007 Age Group2007 Group Kick Around
2007T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
5:45-7:00 10B
5:45-7:00 10B
Sporting STL GardnerRandy Gardnerrandynews20@charter.net
2007T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
7:00-8:15 9A
7:00-8:15 9A
Sporting STL NavyTony Burnetttonburn@sbcglobal.net
2007W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
5:45-7:00 9A
5:45-7:00 9A
Sporting STL WhiteStephan St. Louis/ Mike Youmansmichael.youmans@stlukes-stl.com
2007W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
7:00-8:15 4B
7:00-8:15 4B
Sporting McphersonJim Mcphersonmcphersonj71@yahoo.com
2006 BoysSa-6/3/1712-1:15 10A2006 Age Group2006 Group Kick Around
2006T-6/6/177:00-8;15 8ASporting STL Manchester UnitedRob Gogargoga@sbcglobal.net
2006Th-6/1/17
F-6/9/17
5:45-7:00 9A
5:45-7:00 6B
Sporting STL RangersEric Hoguethoguete@yahoo.com
2006T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
7:00-8:15 8B
7:00-8:15 8B
Sporting STL PriorJoel Priorsportingstlblues@gmail.com
2006F-6/2/17
F-6/9/17
5:45-7:00 6B
5:45-7:00 6B
Sporting PushkerPushker
2005 BoysSa-6/3/1712-1:15 112005 Age Group2005 Group Kick Around
2005Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 8A
5:45-7:00 8A
Sporting STL Howe/ZarkyPaul Zarky/ Pat Howep.howe@sbcglobal.net
2005T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
5:45-7:00 8A
5:45-7:00 8A
Sporting STL UnitedStephan St. Louis/ Rob Gogasmstlouis@gmail.com
2004 BoysSa-6/3/171:30-2:45 112004 Age Group2004 Group Kick Around
2004W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
5:45-7:00 8A
5:45-7:00 8A
Sporting STL CelticScott Lanemannscottlanemann@yahoo.com
2004W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
5:45-7:00 8B
5:45-7:00 8B
Sporting STL 04 HowePat Howep.howe@sbcglobal.net
2004T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
7:00-8:15 10A
7:00-8:15 10A
Sporting STL UnitedGerry Kramerkramer03@prodigy.net
2004Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 8B
5:45-7:00 8B
Sporting STL Zarky 04 WhitePaul Zarkypaul.zarky@hotmail.com
2003 BoysSa-6/3/173:00-4:15 11A2003 Age Group2003 Group Kick Around
2003T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
7:00-8:15 10B
7:00-8:15 10B
Sporting STL Navy 03Herb Foersterherbfoerster@gmail.com
2003W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
7:00-8:15 8A
7:00-8:15 8A
Sporting STL StormChris Icenhowerricenhower@live.com
2003Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 10A
5:45-7:00 10A
Sporting STL WhiteHerb Foersterherbfoerster@gmail.com
2003F-6/2/17
F-6/9/17
5:45-7:00 7B
5:45-7:00 7B
Sporting StrattmanChad Strattmanbmcstrat@hotmail.com
2002 BoysSa-6/3/174:30-5:45 102002 Age Group2002 Group Kick Around
2002T-5/30/17
Th-6/1/17
6:00-7:30 9B
6:00-7:30 9B
Sporting STL Howe- Navy 02Tommy Howe/ Pete Collicopcollico@sbcglobal.net
2002Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 10B
5:45-7:00 10B
Sporting STl Rangers 2002Doug Bambinidoug.bambini@acportavia.com
2001 BoysSu-6/4/179:00-10:15 102001 Age Group2001 Group Kick Around
2001W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
7:00-8:15 8B
7:00-8:15 8B
Sporting STL BussScott Busssbuss@schnucks.com
2001W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
5:45-7:00 10A
5:45-7:00 10A
Sporting STL NavyBrian Landrybrianlandry74@yahoo.com
2001T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
8:15-9:30 10
8:15-9:30 10
Sporting STL Union 2001Doug Bambinidoug.bambini@acportavia.com
2001 Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
8:15-9:30 11
8:15-9:30 11
Sporting STL MccarthyMike Mccarthymmhbf10@yahoo.com
2000 BoysSu-6/4/1710:30-11:45 112000 Age Group2000 Group Kick Around
2000W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
7:00-8:15 10B
7:00-8:15 10B
Sporting STL FreemanShannon Freemanajaxelite.west@yahoo.com
2000W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
8:15-9:30 8
8:15-9:30 8
Sporting STL SkowyraLeszek Skowyrachristopher.g.antonio@gmail.com
2000T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
8:15-9:30 10
8:15-9:30 10
Sporting STL United 2000Doub Bambini doug.bambini@acportavia.com
2000Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
8:15-9:30 10
8:15-9:30 10
SportingSTL WhiteSean Dietzsean_dietz@att.net
1999 BoysSu-6/4/1712-1:15 101999 Age Group1999 Group Kick Around
1999Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
8:15-9:30 10
8:15-9:30 10
Sporting STL Coleman-MorrisJack Colemanjkcoleman77@hotmail.com
1999Sporting STL McMahon FordTommy Howe/ Pete Collicopcollico@sbcglobal.net
1999Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
8:15-9:30 8
8:15-9:30 8
Sporting STL SelectDave Stevensonstevenson.dave88@gmail.com
1999M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
8:15-9:30 8
8:15-9:30 8
Sporting STL Sounders 1999Doug Bambinidoug.bambini@acportavia.com
1998Sporting STL HoweTommy Howe/ Pete Collicopcollico@sbcglobal.net