Don’t miss out on all the winter opportunities Sporting St. Louis is offering! For more details, click on the “Camps” tab!

Boys Kick Arounds

PLEASE CHECK THE WEBSITE UNDER “FIELD STATUS” FOR UPDATES ON FIELD CONDITIONS FOR THAT DAY.

Sportport Field Diagram for Kickarounds: 

Year BornDay/DateTime/FieldTeam NameCoachE-Mail
2011Sporting STL RangersEric Hoguethoguete@yahoo.com
2010Sporting StevensJeff Stevensjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2009Sporting NavyJohn Danielsjpdaniel12@gmail.com
2009Sporting StevensJeff Stevensjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2009Sporting Shamrock RoversScott Klipschwgb3@yahoo.com
2009Sporting SwatekThad Swatek/ Nick Schrammthadswatek@yahoo.com
Nicks1927@gmail.com
2008Sporting STL BlueJJ Burgejjburge2001@yahoo.com
2008Sporting STL CastleBrian CastleCastleb20@gmail.com
2008Sporting STL RangersJoe Campanellajcampanella@buckeye.com
2007Sporting STL GardnerRandy Gardnerrandynews20@charter.net
2007Sporting STL NavyTony Burnetttonburn@sbcglobal.net
2007Sporting STL WhiteStephan St. Louis/ Mike Youmansmichael.youmans@stlukes-stl.com
2007Sporting McphersonJim Mcphersonmcphersonj71@yahoo.com
2007Sporting DwyerMichael Dwyermichaeldwyer04@gmail.com
2006Sporting STL Manchester UnitedRob Gogargoga@sbcglobal.net
2006Sporting STL RangersEric Hoguethoguete@yahoo.com
2006Sporting STL PriorJoel Priorsportingstlblues@gmail.com
2005Sporting STL Howe/ZarkyPaul Zarky/ Pat Howep.howe@sbcglobal.net
2005Sporting STL UnitedStephan St. Louis/ Rob Gogasmstlouis@gmail.com
2004Sporting STL CelticScott Lanemannscottlanemann@yahoo.com
2004Sporting STL 04 HowePat Howep.howe@sbcglobal.net
2004Sporting STL UnitedGerry Kramerkramer03@prodigy.net
2004Sporting STL Zarky 04 WhitePaul Zarkyzarkmania@hotmail.com
2004Hannover 96Scott Klipschhollyharms@icloud.com
2003Sporting STL Navy 03Herb Foersterherbfoerster@gmail.com
2003Sporting STL StormChris Icenhowerricenhower@live.com
2003Sporting STL WhiteHerb Foersterherbfoerster@gmail.com
2003STL KlipschScott Klipschhollyharms@icloud.com
2002Sporting STL Howe- Navy 02Tommy Howe/ Pete Collicopcollico@sbcglobal.net
2002Sporting STl Rangers 2002Doug Bambinidoug.bambini@acportavia.com
2001Sporting RangersStefan St. Louissmstlouis@gmail.com
2001Sporting STL NavyBrian Landrybrianlandry74@yahoo.com
2001Sporting STL Union 2001Jeff Patrylojeff.patrylo@gmail.com
2001 Sporting STL MccarthyMike Mccarthymmhbf10@yahoo.com
2000Sporting STL FreemanShannon Freemanajaxelite.west@yahoo.com
2000Sporting STL SkowyraLeszek Skowyrachristopher.g.antonio@gmail.com
2000Sporting STL United 2000Doub Bambini doug.bambini@acportavia.com
1999Sporting STL Coleman-MorrisJack Colemanjkcoleman77@hotmail.com
1999Sporting STL McMahon FordTommy Howe/ Pete Collicopcollico@sbcglobal.net
1999Sporting STL SelectDave Stevensonstevenson.dave88@gmail.com
1998Sporting STL HoweTommy Howe/ Pete Collicopcollico@sbcglobal.net