SPORTING ST LOUIS ACADEMY COMING SOON!

Boys’ Teams

Sporting St. Louis boys’ soccer teams, coaches, and contact information for the current season are listed below.

Age Team Coach Phone E-mail
2011 Stevens Jeff Stevens 636-248-0977 jeff.r.stevens@medtronics.com
2010 Stevens Jeff Stevens 636-248-0977 jeff.r.stevens@medtronics.com
2008 Blue JJ Burge 314-705-8516 jjburge2001@yahoo.com
2008 Castle Brian Castle 314-452-7391 Castleb20@gmail.com
2008 Rangers Scott Saputo 314-630-5968 saputo37@gmail.com
2007 Gardner Randy Gardner 314-599-4020 randynews20@charter.net
2007 Navy Anthony Burnett 314-402-5843 tonburn@sbcglobal.net
2007 White Stefan St. Louis 347-768-5373 smstlouis@gmail.com
2006 Manchester United Rob Goga 314-452-8706 rgoga@sbcglobal.net
2006 Prior Joel Prior 314-650-8689 sportingstlblues@gmail.com
2005 Kortkamp Stefan St. Louis 347-768-5373 smstlouis@gmail.com
2005 Howe-Zarky Pat Howe 314-494-9371 p.howe@www.sportingstl.com
2005 United Stefan St. Louis 347-768-5373 smstlouis@gmail.com
2004 Celtic Scott Lanemann 314-954-9955 scottlanemann@yahoo.com
2004 Howe Pat Howe 314-494-9371 p.howe@www.sportingstl.com
2004 United Gerry Kramer 314-607-5720 kramer03@prodigy.net
2004 Zarky – White Paul Zarky 314-616-1142 zarkmania@hotmail.com
2003 Navy 03 Herb Foerster 618-977-6511 herbfoerster@gmail.com
2003 Storm Chris Icenhower 314-406-1280 ricenhower@live.com
2003 White Herb Foerster 618-977-6511 herbfoerster@gmail.com
2002 Howe – Navy 02 Tommy Howe
2002 Howe – White 02 Tommy Howe
2002 Illinois Herb Foerster 618-977-6511 herbfoerster@gmail.com
2002 Rangers 02 Doug Bambini 314-629-9656 doug.bambini@acportavia.com
2001 Buss Scott Buss 314-602-9678 bussbuss20@yahoo.com
2001 Navy Brian Landry 314-540-2244 brianlandry74@yahoo.com
2001 Union 01 Doug Bambini 314-629-9656 doug.bambini@acportavia.com
2000 Freeman Shannon Freeman 636-614-9985 Shafre1970@yahoo.com
2000 McCarthy Mike McCarthy 314-488-0232 mmhbf10@yahoo.com
2000 Skowyra Leszek Skowyra 636-675-1186 sko1459@charter.net
2000 United 2000 Doug Bambini 314-629-9656 doug.bambini@acportavia.com
2000 White Sean Dietz 636-579-6984 sean_dietz@att.net
1999 Coleman-Morris Jack Coleman 314-581-0266 jkcoleman77@hotmail.com
1999 McMahon Ford Tommy Howe
1999 SELECT Dave Stevenson 314-713-8544 stevenson.dave88@gmail.com
1999 Sounders Doug Bambini 314-629-9656 doug.bambini@acportavia.com
1998 Howe Tommy Howe