KICKAROUNDS START MONDAY, MAY 29!

Girls Kick Arounds

PLEASE CHECK THE WEBSITE UNDER “FIELD STATUS” FOR UPDATES ON FIELD CONDITIONS FOR THAT DAY.

YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO PARTICIPATE IN KICK AROUNDS IF YOU ARE DUAL ROSTERED PER MYSA RULES.

Year BornDay/DateTime/FieldTeam NameCoachE-Mail
2010 GirlsSa-6/3/179:00-10:15 10B2010 Age Group2010 Group Kick Around
2010T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
5:45-7:00 4B
5:45-7:00 4B
Sporting CopelandJoe Copelandjac8122@sbcglobal.net
2009 GirlsSa-6/3/179:00-10:15 11B2009 Age Group2009 Group Kick Around
2009Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 4B
5:45-7:00 4B
2009 HurricanesRoger Uphoffrau1@uphoff.cc
2009W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
5:45-7:00 4A
5:45-7:00 4A
Sporting TonopolskyBarry Tonopolskybarry@mindfulstl.com
2009W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
5:45-7:00 4B
5:45-7:00 4B
Sporting O'DonnellTommy O'Donnelltodonnell11@sbcglobal.net
2008 GirlsSa-6/3/1710:30-11:45 10B2008 Age Group2008 Group Kick Around
2008M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
5:45-7:00 10A
5:45-7:00 10A
SportingSTL Harvatin/StevensJeff Stevens/ Dan Harvatinjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2008M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
5:45-7:00 10B
5:45-7:00 10B
Sporting St. Louis HurricanesRoger Uphoffroger@uphoff.cc
2008M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
5:45-7:00 11A
5:45-7:00 11A
Sporting STL Lady Gunners 2008Mike Hanock/ Bill Mclaurinemjhanock@gmail.com
2008Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
7:00-8:15 4B
7:00-8:15 4B
Sporting FranklinJoe Franklinj-franklin6@hotmail.com
2007 GirlsSa-6/3/1710:30-11:45 11B2007 Age Group2007 Group Kick Around
2007Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 11A
5:45-7:00 11A
Sporting STL McnuttStefan St. Louissmstlouis@gmail.com
2007M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
5:45-7:00 11B
5:45-7:00 11B
SportingSTL Red Devils 2007Lindsey Bryantstlsoccercamps@hotmail.com
2007F-6/2/17
F-6/9/17
5:45-7:00 6A
5:45-7:00 6A
Sporting HandysideJennifer Handysidejenniferbcb@sbcglobal.net
2006 GirlsSa-6/3/1712:00-1:15 10B2006 Age Group2006 Group Kick Around
2006M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 11A
7:00-8:15 11A
Sporting STL Lady GunnersBill Mclaurinebmclaurine@earthlink.net
2006M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 10A
7:00-8:15 10A
Sporting STL StevensJeff Stevensjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2006F-6/2/17
F-6/9/17
7:00-8:15 6A
7:00-8:15 6A
Sporting HandysideJennifer Handysidejenniferbcb@sbcglobal.net
2006F-6/2/17
F-6/9/17
7:00-8:15
7:00-8:15
Sporting STL HoffenheimScott Klipschwgb3@yahoo.com
2005 GirlsSa-6/3/171:30-2:45 102005 Age Group2005 Group Kick Around
2005M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 11A
7:00-8:15 11A
Sporting STL Lady GunnersBill Mclaurinebmclaurine@earthlink.net
2005Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
7:00-8:15 10A
7:00-8:15 10A
Sporting STL StevensJeff Stevensjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2004 GirlsSa-6/3/173:00-4:15 102004 Age Group2004 Group Kick Around
2004M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 10B
7:00-8:15 10B
Sporting STL McphersonJim Mcphersonmcphersonj71@gmail.com
2004Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
7:00-8:15 8A
7:00-8:15 8A
SportingSTL Red Devils 2004Bob Kittnerrobertkittner@gmail.com
2003 GirlsSa-6/3/173:00-4:15 11B2003 Age Group2003 Group Kick Around
2003Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
5:45-7:00 11B
5:45-7:00 11B
Sporting STL O'LearyKevin O'Learykevin@iamtraining@outlook.com
2003M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 11B
7:00-8:15 11B
Sporting STL Red Devils 2003Lindsey Bryantstlsoccercamps@hotmail.com
2003M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 11B
7:00-8:15 11B
Sporting QuinonesLeah Huelsingsportingstlsoccer@gmail.com
2002 GirlsSa-6/3/174:30-5:45 11B2002 Age Group2002 Group Kick Around
2001 GirlsSa-6/3/174:30-5:45 11A2001 Age Group2001 Group Kick Around
2001W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
7:00-8:15 9A
7:00-8:15 9A
Sporting STL BluesJoel Priorsportingstlblues@gmail.com
2001Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
7:00-8:15 8B
7:00-8:15 8B
Sporting STL ScottJohn Scottjscott@foamsupplies.com
2000 GirlsSu-6/4/1710:30-11:45 102000 Age Group2000 Group Kick Around
2000T-5/30/17
T-6/6/17
7:00-8:15 10B
7:00-8:15 10B
Knights GirlsHerb Foersterherbfoerster@gmail.com
2000Th-6/1/17
Th-6/8/17
7:00-8:15 10B
7:00-8:15 10B
Sporting STL TSUEd Bourneufed.v.bourneuf@pfizer.com
2000W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
7:00-8:15 10A
7:00-8:15 10A
Sporting STL UnitedBrian Landrybrianlandry74@yahoo.com
1999 GirlsSu-6/4/1712-1:15 111999 Age Group1999 Group Kick Around
1999M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 8A
7:00-8:15 8A
Sporting STL Kayser/UphoffRoger Uphoffroger@uphoff.cc
1999M-5/29/17
M-6/5/17
7:00-8:15 8B
7:00-8:15 8B
Sporting STL LimpertJason Limpertjasonlimpert13@gmail.com
1999W-5/31/17
W-6/7/17
8:15-9:30 11
8:15-9:30 11
Sporting STL StarsKeith Walshkcmwalsh@att.net