There is still time to sign up for Sporting St. Louis Summer Camps! Click on the camps tab for more info!

Girls Kick Arounds

PLEASE CHECK THE WEBSITE UNDER “FIELD STATUS” FOR UPDATES ON FIELD CONDITIONS FOR THAT DAY.

Sportport Field Diagram for Kickarounds: 

Year BornTeam NeedsTime/FieldTeam NameCoachE-Mail
2010Sporting CopelandJoe Copelandjac8122@sbcglobal.net
20092009 HerricanesRoger Uphoffrau1@uphoff.cc
2009Sporting TonopolskyBarry Tonopolskybarry@mindfulstl.com
2009Sporting O'DonnellTommy O'Donnelltodonnell11@sbcglobal.net
2008SportingSTL Harvatin/StevensJeff Stevens/ Dan Harvatinjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2008Sporting St. Louis HerricanesRoger Uphoffroger@uphoff.cc
2008Sporting STL Lady Gunners 2008Mike Hanock/ Bill Mclaurinemjhanock@gmail.com
2008Sporting FranklinJoe Franklinj-franklin6@hotmail.com
2008Sporting BleyenbergJake Bleyenbergjbleyenberg10@hotmail.com
2007Sporting STL McnuttStefan St. Louissmstlouis@gmail.com
2007SportingSTL Red Devils 2007Lindsey Bryantstlsoccercamps@hotmail.com
2007Looking for 2007 Girls GoalkeeperSporting HandysideJennifer Handysidejenniferbcb@sbcglobal.net
2006Sporting STL Lady GunnersBill Mclaurinebmclaurine@earthlink.net
2006Sporting STL StevensJeff Stevensjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2006Sporting HandysideJennifer Handysidejenniferbcb@sbcglobal.net
2006Sporting STL HoffenheimScott Klipschwgb3@yahoo.com
2006Sporting PushkerPushker
2005Sporting STL Lady GunnersBill Mclaurinebmclaurine@earthlink.net
2005Sporting STL StevensJeff Stevensjeff.r.stevens@medtronic.com
2005Sporting HickeyPaige Hickeyhollyharms@icloud.com
2004Sporting STL McphersonJim Mcphersonmcphersonj71@gmail.com
2004SportingSTL Red Devils 2004Bob Kittnerrobertkittner@gmail.com
2003Sporting STL O'LearyKevin O'Learykevin.iamtraining@outlook.com
2003Sporting STL Red Devils 2003Lindsey Bryantstlsoccercamps@hotmail.com
2003Sporting QuinonesLeah Huelsingsportingstlsoccer@gmail.com
2001Sporting STL BluesJoel Priorsportingstlblues@gmail.com
2001Sporting STL ScottJohn Scottjscott@foamsupplies.com
2000Knights GirlsHerb Foersterherbfoerster@gmail.com
2000Sporting STL TSUEd Bourneufed.v.bourneuf@pfizer.com
2000Sporting STL UnitedBrian Landrybrianlandry74@yahoo.com
1999Sporting STL Kayser/UphoffRoger Uphoffroger@uphoff.cc
1999Sporting STL LimpertJason Limpertjasonlimpert13@gmail.com
1999Sporting STL StarsKeith Walshkcmwalsh@att.net