SPORTING ST LOUIS ACADEMY COMING SOON!

Girls’ Teams

Sporting St. Louis girls’ teams for the current season are listed below.

Age Team Coach Phone E-mail
2008 Harvatin-Stevens Dan Harvatin 314-566-2442 danharvatin@yahoo.com
2008 Herricanes Roger Uphoff 314-518-8994 roger@uphoff.cc
2008 Lady Gunners 2008 Mike Hanock 314-803-5002 mlhanock@gmail.com
2007 McNutt Kevin McNutt 314-620-3763 kmcnutt22@yahoo.com
2007 Red Devils 07 Lindsey Bryant 314-651-5903 Stlsoccercamps@hotmail.com
2006 Lady Gunners Bill McLaurine 314-954-7215 bmclaurine@earthlink.net
2006 Stevens Jeff Stevens 636-248-0977 jeff.r.stevens@medtronics.com
2005 Lady Gunners Bill McLaurine 314-954-7215 bmclaurine@earthlink.net
2005 Stevens Jeff Stevens 636-248-0977 jeff.r.stevens@medtronics.com
2004 McPherson Jim McPherson 636-734-2245 mcphersonj71@gmail.com
2004 Red Devils 04 Robert Kittner 314-805-4427 robertkittner@gmail.com
2003 Arsenal 03 James Bush 314-497-4024 jbushcoach@yahoo.com
2003 O’Leary Kevin O’Leary 314-606-7811 kevin.iamtraining@outlook.com
2003 Red Devils 03 Lindsey Bryant 314-651-5903 Stlsoccercamps@hotmail.com
2002 Barcelona 02 Mike Lagow 314-288-5266 mikelagow@yahoo.com
2002 Liverpool 02 Mike Lagow 314-288-5266 mikelagow@yahoo.com
2001 Blues Joel Prior 314-650-8689 sportingstlblues@gmail.com
2001 Knights Herb Foerster 618-977-6511 herbfoerster@gmail.com
2001 Scott John Scott 636-477-0777 jscott@Foamsupplies.com
2000 TSU Ed Bourneuf 314-724-8253 ed.v.bourneuf@pfizer.com
2000 United Brian Landry 314-540-2244 brianlandry74@yahoo.com
1999 Kayser-Uphoff Roger Uphoff 314-518-8994 roger@uphoff.cc
1999 Limpert Jason Limpert 314-609-6253 jasonlimpert13@gmail.com
1999 Stars Keith Walsh 314-623-5410 kcmwalsh@att.net